Campus Ambassadors

Get in touch with your Campus Ambassador today!

Ben Janvier

Ben Cooper-Janvier

University of Calgary

bcooperjanvier@cpaalberta.ca

Farid Hamam

Farid Hamam

NAIT

fhamam@cpaalberta.ca

Michael Heung

Michael Heung

University of Alberta

mheung@cpaalberta.ca

Stephanie Hogan

Stephanie Hogan

University of Lethbridge

shogan@cpaalberta.ca

Nasar Khan

Nasar Khan

University of Lethbridge - Calgary Campus

nkhan@cpaalberta.ca

Caitlin Lafave

Caitlin Lafave

Mount Royal University

clafave@cpaalberta.ca

Shekinah Lim

Shekinah Lim

Red Deer College

slim@cpaalberta.ca

Ian McLellan

Ian McLellan

Concordia University of Edmonton

imclellan@cpaalberta.ca

Minal Patel

Minal Patel

MacEwan University

mpatel@cpaalberta.ca

Jen Van Moorsel

Jennifer Van Moorsel

Athabasca University

jvanmoorsel@cpaalberta.ca

Jesse Wicks

Jesse Wicks

SAIT

jwicks@cpaalberta.ca

Share this page