Campus Ambassadors

Get in touch with your Campus Ambassador today!

Ben Janvier

Ben Cooper-Janvier

University of Calgary

bcooperjanvier@cpaalberta.ca.

Conner Dea

Conner Dea

Concordia University of Edmonton

cdea@cpaalberta.ca


Stephanie Hogan

Stephanie Hogan

University of Lethbridge

shogan@cpaalberta.ca

Octavia Maurette

Octavia Maurette

Mount Royal University

omaurette@cpaalberta.ca


Michael Obeso

Michael Obeso

MacEwan University

mobeso@cpaalberta.ca

Rosalyn Ormsby

Rosalyn Ormsby

University of Lethbridge - Calgary Campus

rormsby@cpaalberta.ca

Isabelle PrudHomme

Isabelle Prud'Homme

NAIT

iprudhomme@cpaalberta.ca

Simran Sandhu

Simran Sandhu

University of Alberta

ssandhu@cpaalberta.ca

Jesse Wicks

Jesse Wicks

SAIT

jwicks@cpaalberta.ca

Share this page