Staff Directory

Erin Wallish CPA, CA Director, Practice Review 780.409.2565 ewallish@cpaalberta.ca
Marie-Claude Newton CPA, CA Senior Manager, Practice Review 587.390.1867 mnewton@cpaalberta.ca
Sandra Genereux CPA, CA Senior Manager, Practice Review  403.299.1327 sgenereux@cpaalberta.ca
Kirsten VanderHoek Manager, Practice Review 780.420.2370 kvanderhoek@cpaalberta.ca
Olu Samuel Coordinator, Practice Review 403.299.1338 osamuel@cpaalberta.ca
Amber Trenaman Coordinator, Practice Review 780.420.2367 atrenaman@cpaalberta.ca
Angela Ball  Administrator, Practice Review 780.420.2368  aball@cpaalberta.ca
Share this page