Campus Ambassadors

Get in touch with your Campus Ambassador today!


Zirgham Abeer

Zirgham Abeer

University of Lethbridge - Calgary Campus

zabeer@cpaalberta.ca

Jake Coulter

Jake Coulter

SAIT

jcoulter@cpaalberta.ca

Maia Greer

Maia Greer

University of Lethbridge

mgreer@cpaalberta.ca

Shelby Kochems

Shelby Kochems

Mount Royal University

skochems@cpaalberta.ca

Molly Moore

Molly Moore

University of Alberta

mmoore@cpaalberta.ca

Joey Pamatmat

Joey Pamatmat

University of Calgary

jpamatmat@cpaalberta.ca

Darryl Rada

Darryl Rada

MacEwan University

drada@cpaalberta.ca

Harley Russell

Harley Russell

NAIT

hrussell@cpaalberta.ca

Millie Singh

Millie Singh

Concordia University of Edmonton

mlsingh@cpaalberta.ca

Share this page  
Still have questions?
Attend a CPA Info Session