Dates, Locations, and Registration

CPA Alberta's Jumpstart Innovation Series begins on November 27! Join us for a session near you or stay tuned for more details.

City Date / Time Location Registration Link
Airdrie Tuesday, December 11
12 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Holiday Inn Express Register
Athabasca
Friday, January 25
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
Athabasca Regional Multiplex
Register
Bonnyville
Monday, January 28
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
ACFA De Bonnyville Cold Lake Register
Calgary East Monday, December 10
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
The Baron
Register
Calgary Downtown Wednesday, February 6
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
CPA Alberta Calgary Office Register
Calgary North
Tuesday, December 11
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m
Hampton Inn Calgary Airport
Register
Calgary South
Wednesday, November 28
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Hotel Blackfoot
Register
Calgary West Thursday, December 6
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Holiday Inn Macleod Trail
Register
Camrose
Friday, January 18
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 
Camrose Library
Register
Canmore Thursday, December 6
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Canmore Nordic Centre
Register 
Drumheller Thursday, November 29
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Badlands Community Facility Register
Edmonton North Tuesday, January 29
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Polish Veterans Hall
Register
Edmonton South
Tuesday, December 4
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
Register
Edmonton East
Tuesday, January 22
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. 
CPA Alberta Edmonton Office
Register
Edmonton West
Friday, December 14
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Quality Inn West Edmonton
Register
Okotokos
Wednesday, November 28
12 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Foothills Community Centre
Register
Fort McMurray
Thursday, January 17
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
Syncrude Clubhouse
Register
Grande Prairie
Friday, January 11
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Grande Prairie Library
Register
Leduc
Tuesday, December 4
12 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Leduc Public Library
Register
Lethbridge
Thursday, January 31
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. 
Lethbridge Library
Register
Lloydminster
Monday, January 21
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
Lloydminster Library
Register
Medicine Hat
Thursday, January 31
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 
Medicine Hat Library
Register
Olds
Tuesday, November 27
12 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Olds College
Register
Red Deer
Tuesday, November 27
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Heritage Ranch
Register
Sherwood Park
Tuesday, January 22
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sherwood Park Log Cabin
Register
Spruce Grove
Friday, December 14
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Border Paving Athletic Centre
Register
St. Albert
Tuesday, January 29
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
St Albert Community Hall
Register
Strathmore
Wednesday, February 6
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Strathmore Library
Register
Vegreville
Friday, January 18
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 
Vegreville Library
Register
Whitecourt
Friday, February 1
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
Forest Interpretive Centre & Heritage Park
Register

Share this page