Staff Directory

Erin Wallish CPA, CA Director, Practice Review 780.409.2565 ewallish@cpaalberta.ca
Marie-Claude Newton CPA, CA Senior Manager, Practice Review 587.390.1867
mnewton@cpaalberta.ca
Renee Zheng CPA, CA Senior Manager, Practice Review 403.299.1307 rzheng@cpaalberta.ca
Kirsten VanderHoek Manager, Practice Review 780.420.2370 kvanderhoek@cpaalberta.ca
Olu Samuel Coordinator, Practice Review 403.299.1338 osamuel@cpaalberta.ca
Amber Trenaman Coordinator, Practice Review 780.420.2367 atrenaman@cpaalberta.ca
Ria Berezanski Administrator, Practice Review 780.409.8485 rberezanski@cpaalberta.ca
Share this page