Staff Directory

Customer Service
Kristina Shave Professional Development Administrator 780.670.4183 kshave@cpaalberta.ca
Serena Kerbes Professional Development Administrator 403.269.5342 skerbes@cpaalberta.ca
Logistics
Ainsley Gartshore
Professional Development Logistics Administrator 403.231.8053 agartshore@cpaalberta.ca
Nicole McWhirter Professional Development Logistics Administrator 780.670.1507 nmcwhirter@cpaalberta.ca
Curriculum
Laurie Buck Professional Development Administrator 780.628.6929 lbuck@cpaalberta.ca
Marketing
Bethany Hughes Marketing and Data Analyst 780.409.8454 bhughes@cpaalberta.ca
Program Coordination
Dana McAuley-Faulds Professional Development Coordinator 403.398.0932 dfaulds@cpaalberta.ca
Meeral Ali Professional Development Coordinator 780.628.6933 mali@cpaalberta.ca
Management
Kathryn Peartree Manager, Professional Development 403-231-8050 kpeartree@cpaalberta.ca
Share this page